Dealers

American Custom Marine

Michael Knoblock
38 Airport Dr. Kimball, MI 48074
810 388 9495 / 810 845 4421
Sales@AmericanCustomMarine.com
AmericanCustomMarine
AmericanCustomMarine

Bent Marine

Greg Bent
8001 Airline Dr. Metairie, LA 70003
504 737 2722
Sales@bentmarine.com
BentMarine
bentmarine

Double R Performance

Peter Roberts
50 Line 9 N Oro-Medonte, Ontario L0L 1T0
705 487 7575 / 705 321 4621
Peter@doublerperformance.com
double r performance

Erickson Marine

Bill Erickson / Chris Erickson
7891 N. Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34243
941 365 4444
werickson@verizon.net
ericksonmarinecorp

Ingarö varv

Peter Eriksson
Postal address: Ingarö Varv AB, Vikdalsgränd 10A, 13152 Nacka Strand Sweden
Ingarö Varv AB, Varvsvägen, 134 62 Ingarö
+46-70-7979999
peter@pefab.com

Legend Marine Group

Greg Connell / Casey Freeman
3231 Commander Dr Carrollton, TX 75006
214 904 0052
casey@legendmarinegroup.com
Legend-Marine-Group

Midwest Boating Center

Marvin Dufner / Randy Kent
415 Kaiser Industrial, Kaiser, MO 65047
877 601 BOAT / 404 229 0777 / 913 908 7223
mdufner@earthlink.net / marineconcepts@ymail.com
midwestboatingcenter

Off the Hook Yacht Sales

Gregg Cohen
6317 Market St. Wilmington, NC 28405
3033 Kent Narrow Way S Suite 1 Grasonville, MD 21638
910 933 2429 / 410 609 9891
gregg@offthehookys.com
offthehookyachtsales
offthehookyachts
offthehookyachts
+Offthehookyachts

South Florida Performance Boats

Bob Crow
1900 SE 15th Street Fort Lauderdale FL 33316
954 232 6389
Bob@sofloboats.com / Info@sofloboats.com
SofloPerformanceBoats
Sofloboats 

Sportboats Marine

John Kray
17790 San Carlos Blvd Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33931
239 466 6117
john@sptboats.com
SportboatsMarine

Wally Castro Marine

Wally Castro
Carretera #3 Marina Puerto del Rey, Fajardo Puerto Rico 00738
787 860 3757 / 787 398 6392
wally@wallycastro.com
WallyCastroMarine